top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMy Conscious Living

New Year resolutions

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

It's said that public accountability helps to commit to reaching own goals. So here I go. My New Year resolutions for 2019:

  • Become a conscious living ambassador (e.g. recycle, reduce waste, wear clothes I have more often, be a conscious consumer, choose organic products, maintain interest in the circular economy, etc.).

  • Improve health holistically (mindfulness, meditation, breathing, lifestyle, active living, healthy eating, etc.)

  • Network and connect. Be there for the people and help them. Reconnect with my beloved family.

  • Travel often - quantitatively and qualitatively.

  • Master time planning professionally (daily schedules, accomplishing goals, etc.)

  • Take leadership positions while volunteering.

  • Practice public speaking and vocal exercises.

  • Read or listen to books.

  • Improve pull-relationship-management techniques.

  • Listen and trust myself more. Act upon it courageously.

  • Do what I love. If I can't do that at the moment - love what I do. With all the passion, sometimes through the pain (you never know where it's going to lead you).

  • Be on time at the meetings.

  • Be curious and creative.

More resolutions to come. This post should be constantly updated


16 views0 comments
bottom of page